exp-3

Spices (blends)

Discover our wide selection of whole, pure spices and spice blends, from the simply straightforward to the surprisingly exclusive, in bulk or neatly packaged under private label. Our spice blends can be ordered as of 25kg, expertly packed, efficiently delivered and with a totally transparent price overview. Do you need help, have a special request or need information? Your personal point of contact is always happy to assist you. Time and time again.

READ MORE
Outsourcing of spices processing

Tailor-made

Your ultimate secret weapon in product development. Equipped with a vast knowledge of tastes and flavours, our R&D specialists create wonderful taste profiles specifically adapted to your products. Backed by a flexible production process we become your service provider for blends, packaged and labelled according to your requirements.

READ MORE
exp-1

Private label

Rely on our long expertise, to produce unique and delightful spice blends or marinades under private label. Together with our skilled team, you can develop a unique total concept. We make it our business to give your product just that little bit extra flavour. Enjoy our unique taste palette and appealing packaging.

READ MORE

STOP Spices has been producing high quality spice blends, functional blends and marinades for the food processing industry, foodservice and retail since 1954. Relying on years of experience, we professionally guide you from concept to delivery. The outcome: unique products of distinct taste and superb quality.

  • Request our brochure through this form


    A handy overview of all our products and services? You will find this in our compact brochure. Enter your company details here to get a copy in your mailbox.

Close

We are a Belgian family-run company and a personal, individual touch is all important to us. STOP Spices is a solid and competent partner totally dedicated to creating added value for your company. We may be large, but we insist on giving you a personal point of contact, so you can always count on flexible, effortless and transparent communication. Managing Director Isabelle will be delighted to explain how STOP Spices works.

I WOULD LIKE AN INFORMAL INTRODUCTION

Contact us

Ten good reasons to choose for STOP Spices:

  1. BRC AA rate certified since 2005
  2. Flexible production volumes
  3. Personal point of contact
  4. Recipe development by own R&D department
  5. Thorough knowledge of taste and flavour profiles
  6. Retention of taste and quality through TTS
  7. From first test to production in seven days
  8. Totally guaranteed traceability
  9. Transparent price calculation
  10. Purchase quantity as of 25kg
  • Request our brochure through this form


    A handy overview of all our products and services? You will find this in our compact brochure. Enter your company details here to get a copy in your mailbox.

Close

Sustainability

 

Nature gives us spices to work with. Sustainability is therefore paramount for STOP Spices. Discover how we contribute to a more sustainable production and transport process, and how we resolutely decided to work with partners that share our objectives and vision.

READ MORE

exp-3

Herbes (mélanges)

Découvrez notre large gamme d’herbes et de mélanges d’herbes pures, des plus simples aux plus exclusives, emballées en vrac ou soigneusement sous private label. Vous pouvez déjà commander des mélanges d’herbes à partir de 25 kilos et profiter à tout moment d’un calcul de prix extrêmement transparent, d’une palettisation et livraison rapides, et d’une personne de contact unique pour toutes vos questions et commandes.

LIRE PLUS
Outsourcing of spices processing

Sur mesure

Votre arme secrète dans le développement de produits. Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie des arômes et des herbes, nos experts R&D créent des profils gustatifs surprenants pour vos produits. Notre processus de production flexible nous permet, en tant que prestataire de services, de produire, d’emballer et d’étiqueter vos mélanges entièrement selon vos désirs.

LIRE PLUS
exp-1

Private label

Faites appel à nos années d’expertise pour lancer des mélanges d’herbes ou des marinades uniques et délicieux sous private label. Vous travaillez avec nos experts pour créer rapidement et efficacement un concept global unique. Notre objectif est de donner ce petit plus à votre produit. Profitez d’une palette de saveurs uniques et d’un emballage épicé.

LIRE PLUS

STOP Spices produit depuis 1954 des mélanges d’herbes de qualité supérieure, des mélanges et marinades fonctionnels pour l’industrie alimentaire, la restauration et le commerce de détail. Nos années d’expertise nous permettent de vous accompagner efficacement de l’idée à la livraison en créant des produits uniques qui se distinguent de par leur goût et leur qualité.

  • Demandez notre brochure via ce formulaire


    Un aperçu pratique de tous nos produits et services? Vous le trouverez dans notre brochure compacte. Entrez les détails de votre entreprise ici pour obtenir une copie dans votre mailbox.

Close

En tant qu’entreprise familiale belge, nous attachons une grande importance à une approche personnalisée sur mesure. Choisir STOP Spices, c’est choisir pour un partenaire déterminé et un expert qui fait tout en son pouvoir pour apporter une plus-value à votre entreprise. Malgré notre échelle, vous avez une personne de contact unique afin de vous garantir une communication souple, fluide et transparente. Isabelle, la chef d’entreprise, se fait un plaisir de vous en expliquer le fonctionnement.

JE SOUHAITE UN ENTRETIEN, SANS ENGAGEMENT

Contactez-nous

Dix bonnes raisons de choisir STOP Spices:

  1. Certifiée BRC niveau AA depuis 2005
  2. Flexibilité au niveau du volume de production
  3. Une personne de contact unique
  4. Développement de recettes par propre département R&D
  5. Connaissances solides des saveurs et des profils gustatifs
  6. Meilleure conservation des arômes et de la qualité grâce à TTS
  7. Du premier test à la production en sept jours
  8. Traçabilité totale garantie
  9. Calcul de prix transparent
  10. Quantité minimale à partir de 25 kg
  • Demandez notre brochure via ce formulaire


    Un aperçu pratique de tous nos produits et services? Vous le trouverez dans notre brochure compacte. Entrez les détails de votre entreprise ici pour obtenir une copie dans votre mailbox.

Close

Durabilité

 

Chez STOP Spices, la durabilité est très importante. Découvrez comment nous contribuons à un processus de production et de transport plus durable et comment nous choisissons consciemment des partenaires qui partagent nos aspirations et notre vision.

LIRE PLUS